Open Events

We are delighted that you are interested in sending your child to NLCS. We will be offering a mix of in-person and online events in the Autumn term.

 

Open Evenings

Our Open Evenings give prospective parents who live or work in these areas an opportunity to learn about the School.

Senior staff from both the Senior and Junior School will be joined by current and former pupils to talk about life at North London, our transport system and the admissions process. To register your attendance please click on the links below.

  • Hampstead 

Thursday 8 September at 7.30-9.00pm  BOOK HERE

Burgh House Museum, New End Square NW3 1LT

  • South Kensington

Wednesday 12 October at 7.30-9.00pm  BOOK HERE

Institut Français du Royaume-Uni, 17 Queensberry Place SW7 2DT

 

Sixth Form

16+ Open Afternoon: Thursday 22 September at 1.30pm-5pm BOOK HERE

Senior School

11+ Taster Mornings: 9.30am-12.30pm

If your child is starting Year 6 in September, come along to one of our Autumn Taster Mornings to find out more about life in the Senior School. Your child will have the opportunity to experience an NLCS lesson while parents hear from the Headmistress and other members of staff. Tours of the School will also take place.

Wednesday 21 September - BOOK HERE

Friday 23 September - BOOK HERE

Monday 3 October - BOOK HERE

Tuesday 1 November - BOOK HERE

Monday 7 November - BOOK HERE

11+ Open Evening: Wednesday 28 September, 6.30pm-8.30pm

If you and your daughter would like to attend an evening event, please come along to our 11+ Open Evening on Wednesday 28 September - BOOK HERE

 

Junior School

Open Morning: Saturday 24 September, 10am-12.30pm BOOK HERE

Parents are very welcome to bring their daughters to our Open Morning.

School in Action Mornings: 9.30am-11.30am 

Join us for a School in Action Morning to find out more about life in the Junior School at NLCS.  Please note that our School in Action Mornings are for parents only, with the exception of 4 and 13 October when there will also be a 7+ Taster for girls looking to enter into Year 3 in 2023.  Please also note that priority for our Autumn term events will be given to those families that are interested in registering for September 2023 entry.   

Friday 30 September (4+ and 7+, parents only)

BOOK HERE

Tuesday 4 October (4+ and 7+, parents only)

BOOK HERE

Tuesday 4 October 7+ Taster

BOOK HERE

Tuesday 11 October (4+ and 7+, parents only)

BOOK HERE

Thursday 13 October (4+ and 7+, parents only)

BOOK HERE

Thursday 13 October 7+ Taster

BOOK HERE

 

Before your visit, you may also like to view our school film, take a 360 tour of the school, read our annual review and browse the links on the left of this page.