Term Dates

Click on the links below:

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April

Summer Term begins

Monday 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May

Staff Marking Day - holiday for ALL students

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer half term holiday

Monday 17th June

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 3rd July

Summer Term ends for First School

Thursday 4th July

Summer term end for Senior School and Lower School

Friday 5th July

Staff INSET Day
Autumn 2019

Thursday 29th August

New staff induction

Friday 30th August

Staff INSET day

Monday 2nd September

Staff INSET day

Tuesday 3rd September

Pupil orientation day

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Term begins for all pupils except Reception

Thursday 5th September

Autumn Term begins for Reception

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

Autumn half-term holiday

Wednesday 11th December

Autumn Term ends for First School

Thursday 12th December

Autumn Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Spring 2020

Monday 6th January

Spring Term begins for Lower & Senior Schools

Thursday 9th January

Spring Term begins for First School

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Spring half term holiday

Wednesday 25th March

Spring Term ends for First School

Thursday 26th March

Spring Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Summer 2020

Monday 20th April

Summer Term begins

Monday 4th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - Friday 29th May

Summer half term holiday

Monday 8th June

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 7th July

Summer Term ends for First School

Wednesday 8th July

Summer term end for Senior School and Lower School

Thursday 9th July

Staff INSET Day
Autumn 2020

Friday 28th August

Staff INSET day

Tuesday 1st September

Staff INSET day

Wednesday 2nd September

Pupil Orientation day (Senior)

Thursday 3rd September

Autumn Term begins 

Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October

Autumn half-term holiday
Thursday 10th December Autumn Term ends for First School

Friday 11th December

Autumn Term ends for Senior School and Lower School
Spring 2021

Monday 4th January

Spring Term begins for Lower & Senior Schools

Thursday 7th January

Spring Term begins for First School

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Spring half term holiday

Wednesday 24th March

Spring Term ends for First School

Thursday 25th March

Spring Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Summer 2021

Monday 19th April

Summer Term begins

Monday 3rd May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May - Friday 4th June

Summer half term holiday

Monday 14th June

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 7th July

Summer Term ends for First School

Thursday 8th July

Summer term end for Senior School and Lower School

Friday 9th July

Staff INSET Day